about us

BXVI Council for Liturgy and the Arts

BXVI Council

our team

Dana Gioia

California Poet Laureate, Former Chairman National Endowment for the Arts

John Garvey

President of the Catholic University of America

Alfonse Borysewicz


Frank La Rocca


James Matthew Wilson

Poet and Villanova Professor

Mrs. Kevin Starr